Executive Board Members 

Board Positions (updated 4/10/22)
Angie      Miller               Past President                        
RachelSaundersRecording Secretary
Corresponding Secretary
Conference Chair
CortniMuirConference Co-Chair
JeffCorbishleyConference Co-Chair
RobinMooreElementary Rep
RachelSaundersMiddle Rep
Secondary Rep
MariaMitchellHigher Ed Rep
RobertJanesAdministration Rep
Tech High School Rep
TrishKeplerNon-Public School Rep
ErinBarlowMembership Chair
Grant Facilitator
ErinBarlowATMNE Rep
JeffCorbishleyNCTM Rep
SueDalkaNCSM Rep
MariaMitchellCCLM Rep
AmandaPetersonWebsite Co-Coordinator
GregLaChanceWebsite Co-Coordinator
JenniferMichalekCT State Rep
AmandaPetersonSpecial Events
JeffCorbishleySpecial Events
RobinMooreNewsletter Editor
Newsletter Helper (K-6)
Newsletter Helper (7-12)
CynthiaBonnellSTEM - Elementary
AmandaPetersonSTEM - Middle
STEM Secondary

The ATOMIC Mission is to ensure that every Connecticut student receives world-class education in mathematics by providing vision, leadership and support to the K-16 mathematics community and by providing every teacher of mathematics the opportunity to grow professionally.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software